/Alert

1 (800) 462-4546 Request More Information

/Alert
/Alert

Sales & Production

PRESIDENT

Dave Leyden
(866) 689-3984
dleyden@alertmarketing.com

Dave has been an integral part of /alert since 1987 where he started off managing sales territories in the Midwest and western Regions. During this time, Dave helped to develop several new and innovative products to /alert's product portfolio which continue to be the mainstay of the Company today. In 1997, Dave took on additional Sales Leadership responsibilities and in 2003, he became the VP, General Manager of /alert. In 2005, Dave was named President of /alert. Since taking over the reins, /alert has continued to expand on its leadership position in the non-personal media space including the development of cutting edge electronic communication products. Dave is a past President of the Midwest Healthcare Marketers Association and a past board member of the Medical Marketing Association. His educational background includes a BS in marketing from De Paul University and post-graduate work at the University of Chicago, School of Business.
Hide bio

Sales

ACCOUNT DIRECTORS

Sharilyn Anton
(866) 245-8760
santon@alertmarketing.com

Dave Nuyianes
(888) 768-0149
dnuyianes@alertmarketing.com

Claribel Pichardo
(347) 443-1703
cpichardo@alertmarketing.com

Suzanne Tessalone
(866) 397-1868
stessalone@alertmarketing.com

Wendy Waerness
(866) 245-9621
wwaerness@alertmarketing.com

Jason Wafalosky
(866) 243-8284
jwafalosky@alertmarketing.com